Membership Services

The Committee

The Membership Services Committee (MS) for 2016-17 consists of seven elected members: Chris Ronald, Cynthia Soohoo, William Williamson, Peter Knapman, Lara Friedman-Shedlov and Keith Rose; with Ian Muir as Music Director and Anselm Lingnau as Convenor.


For more information about any articles on the Membership Services page, please email us at:


Latest Events

Summer School 2017

Come and join us in St Andrews for another month of dancing and music, meet