Search Products

Book 17

£2.00 £0.50

In stock

First published in 1953, Book 17, the Coronation Book, contains detailed instructions for 12 dances with full piano scores for the original tunes.

A Trip to Aberdeen (J, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Keppoch`s Rant (S, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Captain MacBean`s Reel (R, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
The Countess of Crawford`s Reel (S, 4 cpl longwise, 40)
The Gentle Shepherd (J, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Miss Heyden (S, 4 cpl longwise, 40)

SKU: BK017 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book 17”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *