Search Products

Book 51


(2 customer reviews)

In stock


First published in 2017, the Book 51 contains 12 dances with diagrams and the full piano scores. The music was arranged by Ian R Muir.

The Edinburgh Toy Store (J 8 x 32)
The Somerset Children’ Reel (R 8 x 32)
Save the Children (S 8 x 32)
Fair Enough (J 4 x 32)
Summer on the Beach (R 4 x 32)
And for the Young Ones (J 4 x 32)
Holyrood Strathspey (S 8 x 32)
New Year Jig (J 8 x 32)
Hello-Goodbye (S 8 x 32)
Pluto’s Head (R 8 x 32)
Come What May (J 8 x 32)
Bohemian Reflections (R 8 x 32)

SKU: BK051 Category:


  1. Tina Hughes

    I like this book and want to learn ‘Fair Enough’

  2. Tina Hughes

    I like this book and can learn dance from this book.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *