Search Products

Ebook 47


In stock

First published in 2013, the Book 47 offers 12 dances to celebrate the 90th anniversary of the RSCDS (1923-2013). It contains detailed instructions for 12 dances with full piano scores for the original tunes. The music was arranged by George Meikle.
This Ebook edition contains the diagrams.

Bill Clement MBE (J, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Linnea’s Strathspey (S, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Flight to Melbourne (R, 4 cpl square, 32)
Aging Gracefully (S, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Vintage Simon (J, 5 cpl longwise, 32)
The One o’Clock Canon (R, 4 cpl longwise, 160)
Memories of Mary Ann (S, 3 cpl longwise, 32)
Welcome to Ayr (J, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
The Kissing Bridge (R, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
It wisnae me (S, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Glastonbury Tor (R, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
The Mentor (S, 4 cpl square, 96)

SKU: E-BK-47 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ebook 47”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *