Search Products

Three Dances by Hugh Foss

£2.00 £0.50

In stock

The booklet details instructions for three dances by Hugh Foss originally published by SNDC with summary musical scores for the original tunes.

Fugal Fergus (J, 4 cpl longwise, 48)
John McAlpin (S, 4 cpl longwise, 32)
Polharrow Burn (R, 5 cpl longwise, 32)

SKU: BK_3_FOSS Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Dances by Hugh Foss”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *