Search Products

CD Magazine Dances

£14.30 £9.00

Only 3 left in stock

Special November Deal

Magazine Dances 2005 - 2009

Accompanying CD for the magazine dances from 2005 – 2009.
The artists who recorded this CD are David Cunningham, Ian Muir, Lindsay Weir and Liam Stewart.
Tracks 15, 16 & 17 were recorded by Keith Smith (fiddle) and James Gray (piano)

Eileen Watt’s Reel (3×32 Jig)
Eileen Watt’s Strathspey (3×32 Strathspey)
The Craven Jig (4×32 Jig)
Jean Martin of Aberdeen (3×32 Strathspey)
The Inimitable Derek (8×32 Reel)
Fugal Fergus (8×48 Jig)
John McAlipn (8×32 Strathspey)
Polharrow Burn (5×32 Reel)
Festival Interceltique (4x(32+8) Reel)
The Minister on the Loch (3×32 Strathspey)
Sueno’s Stone (8×32 Reel)
A Trip to Lorient (64 Strathspey, 64 Reel)
The Homecoming Dance (4×32 Reel)
The Grassmarket Reel (5×32 Reel)
A Capital Jig (8×32 Jig)
The Valentine (8×32 Strathspey)
Forty-five Years On (4×40 Reel)

SKU: CD-MAG Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Magazine Dances”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *